Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Hobbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrell Hobbs

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Marquez

Oscar Marquez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best experience with any insurance company Nora made it so easy to switch over from All-State where I was paying way more than I am now with state farm highly recommend them to anyone especially Nora :)"
Profile photo of Samantha Maag

Samantha Maag

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch for 15+ years. Never a problem, Darrel and Nora are truly awesome. After hail damage and plumbing water issues, always on the spot with help and questions answered. Quick quotes on vehicle and home ins. Darrel and Sue (bless her heart) were our saviors when an auto accident could've turned ugly. Can't say enough about how patient, kind, understandingand helpful these 2 are."
Profile photo of Pierson Callender

Pierson Callender

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a quote and was helped by Ludi. Ludi was very kind and thorough making sure I had the maximum discounts applicable. She got me quoted and insured in one phone call! I will definitely be taking the rest of my buisness here."
Profile photo of Sebastian Puente

Sebastian Puente

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and professional staff is very helpful from the moment you walk in."
Profile photo of Brunza LaBore

Brunza LaBore

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nora, Ludi, and Angy, are truly amazing to work with! They always help me find discounts on my insurance plans and they never try to sell me something I don't need."
Profile photo of Nic Long

Nic Long

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Want to give Nora a shout out for taking care of me! She makes it easy and explains everything you need and want to know!"
Profile photo of Deb Miss

Deb Miss

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great insurance Agent, Darrell Hobbs with State Farm is the best. His staff are the best. Any time I need something, I just call or stop in, and the girls in the front decks fix me rite up. This morning needed a tow, the lady on the phone was very nice, I don't have that fancy phone, so her finding me, took a bit, she was still nice and walked me threw it. Tow Truck got there, and that guy was great to, very nice. State Farm is really there when you need them."
Profile photo of Jill Rettele

Jill Rettele

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"We all want to make sure we are taken care of for everyday risks, and want help planning for the future. I never feel like a question should not be asked, I walk away understanding in this complicated Insurance world what I am being told, Darrell stands out 150%. I tell everyone I come in contact with how amazing Darrell and his office staff are!!! Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Lyndsi Johnston

Lyndsi Johnston

November 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with state farm (this particular branch) for over 25 years. I have been with them for 6 years now myself. In that time, our house caught on fire. State Farm took care of us and truly made a terrible experience better with their commitment to help. I have called to check on numerous things and each time, I have been greeted politely, and spoken with very knowledgeable insurance agents who I can tell truly value me as a client. I would never leave State Farm, their service has been truly wonderful and I really appreciate doing business with a company that handles the tough stuff when it needs to be handled without me pulling teeth to get it done."
Profile photo of Pug Fanatic

Pug Fanatic

August 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nora has been key to my staying with State Farm. Over the years her customer service has been top you could ask for!"